Feedback / Encouragement

When I was younger,

I never thought

How having feedback would be better

Or so I thought it ought

 

But then,

As I grew,

I thought again

Why does feedback make some blue?

 

It was then

That I realised

Maybe there are times when

Not all feedback was prized

 

Because

Some of them are not

Instead, they are the cause

Of the relations between people to be taut

 

However,

I would really appreciate

the clever

feedback, whether early or late

 

So please

For me,

be at ease

and help me grow my tree

 

By giving feedback

to me

So I can give back

by letting you read and feel free

Leave a Reply

