Betrayal III

I felt

Extremely happy

When you asked me

To be with you

 

I thought

That you had

Finally

Thought about me

 

How upset I was

To find out

That I was

Your last choice

 

The last

That was what I was to you

You have answered

I have decided

 

Still

I studied with you

Till the end

Like you expected of me

 

I thought

Maybe

You had really

Thought of me

 

You had not

Soon after

Your friend came

And I was left alone

 

Again

 

Why?

Why do you do this to me?

Why?

What did I do to you?

 

This is it

This is the end

I cannot take it

Anymore

Leave a Reply

